Vos achats
(0) produit sélectionné

Constitutional Law

The Constitution of Canada sets out the structure of Canada’s three branches of government, federal and provincial areas of jurisdiction and the civil rights of all Canadian citizens. Defined in the Constitution Act, 1867, Constitution Act 1982 and related constitutional documents, constitutional law covers such topics as federalism, the structure and powers of the Executive and Legislative branches of government, the division of powers between provincial and federal governments, aboriginal rights, and the rights contained in the Charter of Rights and Freedoms. Carswell has resources written by well-respected experts that cover these topics and more.
Legal research goes human. Introducing the new Westlaw Canda